USE CODE : SFJ10 For FLAT 10% OFF | FREE SHIPPING

Testimonials

Write a Testimonial

- Harika Adusumalli


- Manjushika Kota


Praveen Mudhiraj -


- SK Bhargavi -


- Thirupathi Reddy -


Awsome Collection With Reasonable Price

- Vellamki Manasa -


- Jaladianusha Suma -


- Niveditha Reddy


Too Good Collection

- Jyoti Parekh


Best 1 Gram Gold Jewellery In Hyderabad With Affordable Prices.

- Arjun K


- Satish Sriramoju


- Nishanth K


- Vidhya Sagar -


Top 1 Gram Gold Jewellery Showroom In Hyderabad... Too Gud Collections... Totally Worth It

- Suman Chatterjee -


- Nigama RV -


- Shreya G


Great Collection

- Sandhya K


Good Designs

- Goluguri Naga Sai Akhil


Great Store With New And Good Collections... And The Staff Are Very Hospitable.

- Anudeep Deepu -


Pavani Goud -


- CH Jyothirmayi


- Sindhu Reddy -


Excellent Designs And Wide Variety Of Collections To Choose. Extremely Good Customer Service. They Made Shipment To The USA On A Very Short Notice And Package Arrived On Time. Highly Recommended.

- Sashi A -


I Wish There Were 100 Stars In The Rating Box. Ever Since I Walked Into This Store And Till Date There Was Never A Gloomy Shopping Moment For Me.

- Priya K -


I Have Got Multiple Pieces For My Wedding And I Can’t Believe That Everything I Got Are Amazing. And Mohit Goes One Step Ahead For His Clients And Gets What They Want. He Also Helped Me Ship The Jewellery To the USA When I Need It. Thank You For Everything.

- Sravanthi Reddy -


Kritika Rastogi -


- Suram Sravya


Purchased a Men's Kada. Its Finishing and Quality is Excellent. Trust Me I'm Wearing it as a Daily Wear From the Last 2 Months and Not Even a Little Bit of Shinning is Lost. It's Looking Exactly as it is when I Purchased it.

- Yashwanth Kamisetty -


Great Collection. Brilliant and Very Helpful Staff.

- Aparna Aparijitha Lakkaraju -


Nice Collections... Nenu Five Years Nuchi Shopping from this Shop Only... All are the Best Collections... I Love It.

- Sugunamma Ramireddy -


Great Customer Service and Beautiful Products with Good Quality. They Shipped to Newzeland Within a Week.

- Deepika Bandi -


Scroll To Top
Priya K
2021-06-30

Wish There Were 100 Stars In The Rating Box. Ever Since I Walked Into This Store And Till Date There Was Never A Gloomy Shopping Moment For Me.


Deepika Bandi
2021-06-30

Great Customer Service And Beautiful Products With Good Quality. They Shipped To New Zealand Within A Week.


Manoj Penupothu
2021-06-30

Vast Variety Of Collection At One Place. Good Information Provided About Each And Every Model. Overall Happy And Most Satisfied Customer....!!!!


Sri Buddi
2021-06-30

Very Prompt And Timely Customer Service! The Designs Are Stunning And Jewellery Is Well Made!


Kalyani
2021-08-04

The Product Is So Good Loved It!


Sugunamma Ramireddy
2021-10-13

Nice Collections... Nenu Five Years Nuchi Shopping From This Shop Only... All Are The Best Collections... I Love It.


Aparna Aparajitha Lakkaraju
2021-10-13

Great Collection. Brilliant And Very Helpful Staff.


Yashwanth Kamisetty
2021-10-13

Purchased A Men's Kada. Its Finishing And Quality Is Excellent. Trust Me I'm Wearing It As A Daily Wear From The Last 2 Months And Not Even A Little Bit Of Shinning Is Lost.


Sravanthi Reddy
2021-10-13

I Have Got Multiple Pieces For My Wedding And I Can’t Believe That Everything I Got Are Amazing. And Mohit Goes One Step Ahead For His Clients And Gets What They Want.


Sashi A
2021-10-13

Excellent Designs And Wide Variety Of Collections To Choose. Extremely Good Customer Service. They Made Shipment To The USA On A Very Short Notice And Package Arrived On Time. Highly Recommended


Anudeep Deepu
2021-10-13

Great Store With New And Good Collections... And The Staff Are Very Hospitable


Goluguri Naga Sai Akhil
2021-10-13

Good Designs


Suman Chatterjee
2021-10-13

Top 1 Gram Gold Jewellery Showroom In Hyderabad... Too Gud Collections... Totally Worth It.


Arjun K
2021-10-13

Best 1 Gram Gold Jewellery In Hyderabad With Affordable Prices.


Jyoti Parekh
2021-10-13

Too Good Collection


Vellamki Manasa
2021-10-13

Awesome Collection with Reasonable Price


Srikanth Potani
2021-10-13

Very Expensive But Worth It 👌


Anshu Tiwari Thakur
2021-10-13

Awesome Collection, Super Customer Service.


Kvn Kishore
2021-10-13

Expensive But Qualitative


Rajiv Thakur
2021-10-13

Great People, Super Cool Owner And Well-behaved Staff, Outstanding Collection, Valet Parking Available.


Kiru Sudar
2021-10-13

Nice Collections And Good Pricing. Staffs Are Friendly And Helpful.


Kasi Viswanath Madisetty
2021-10-13

Finest One Gram Gold


Siliveri Mounik
2021-10-13

Best 1 Gram Gold Jewellery Store In Hyderabad..They Have Very Good Collection And Reasonable Pricing...


Bujji Badulla
2021-10-13

Very Nice Jewellery Collection Can Go


Chitrarekha Mani
2021-10-13

Good Quality N Wide Varieties...good Customer Service. Had Great Experience


Bhanupradeep Kallakuri
2021-10-13

Awesome And Amazing Designs...I'm Extremely Happy With Their Collection


Tara Varma
2021-10-13

They Really Have An Amazing Wedding And Bridal Jewellery Collections And Pricing Will Also Be Changes Accordingly As Per The Designs We Are Selecting. I Would Definitely Suggest You To Visit Once


Sailaja Fashions
2021-10-13

Recently Purchased The Necklace Sets. Found Amazing Collection At Attractive Pricing. Must-Visit And Grab The Collection As Soon As Possible


REVIEWS